CSWS End-of-Year Celebration!


Congrats to Winners of Awards

WSCP’s Koonja Mitchell Award
Natalie Haziza

Congrats to the 2020 graduates of Women’s and Gender Studies MA Program

Char Adams
Solange Castellar
Kirsten Corneilson
Michela Demelas
Lo Ferguson
Unnati Patel

And congratulations to Hester Eisenstein, past Director of WGS and WSCP programs on her upcoming retirement.


Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message